Finder, Joseph

6 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

House on Fire

This thriller is not only topical but beautifully driven by the intricacies of personal agendas, both obvious and hidden. Easily read as a stand-alone as well as part of the series, this is sure to captivate a new audience and bring them to the Joseph Finder backlist. [See Prepub Alert, 7/8/19.]
PREMIUM

The Switch

Finder (Guilty Minds; The Fixer) has written another compelling thriller that demonstrates his strengths of mixing corporate themes with mayhem. This one is bound to be another best seller as the perfect summer read. [See Prepub Alert, 1/8/17.]
PREMIUM

Guilty Minds

Finder consistently writes timely thrillers that explore explosive issues highlighted in current world affairs—in this case, smearing the reputations of powerful politicians. [See Prepub Alert, 12/21/15.]
PREMIUM

The Fixer

Rick's initial reckless spending and some questionable decision making don't make him especially likable, but his extreme persistence will win over readers as he wises up and acknowledges his shortcomings. Details about Boston and the Big Dig (a megahighway project) enhance the setting of Finder's latest nonstop page-turner that is sure to be popular with his fans and thriller aficionados. Try as a read-alike for Matthew Quirk. [See Prepub Alert, 12/15/14.]
PREMIUM

Suspicion

Finder fans as well as devotees of action-packed suspense have a great read ahead. The taut pacing, staccato chapters, and ingenious plot, especially Finder's characteristically creative use of digital surveillance techniques, guarantee a literary thrill ride.
PREMIUM

Buried Secrets

Highly recommended not only for Finder fans but for mystery lovers fascinated with digital surveillance. Crisp, clipped chapters and numerous cliff-hangers propel the action at a breakneck pace. Finder's outstanding writing and engrossing plot twists embellish a captivating summer read. [Major marketing campaign; see Prepub Alert, 12/20/10.]

Community matters. Stay up to date on breaking news, trends, reviews, and more.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month