Fabry, Chris

4 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

A Piece of the Moon

Every title by Fabry (Borders of the Heart) draws readers into the story with clear, honest writing in a similar style to Charles Martin and Lynn Austin. The rural South comes to life, with themes of forgiveness and second chances as highlights. The characters are both deeply flawed and immensely relatable, making this another hit for Fabry.
PREMIUM

Borders of the Heart

Fabry’s popular and acclaimed novels (Dogwood; Almost Heaven) have won him two Christy Awards and an ECPA Fiction Book of the Year Award. His new book is typical Fabry; character driven with strong characters facing moral dilemmas. Sure to appeal to Jerry B. Jenkins readers.
PREMIUM

Not in the Heart

The Christy Award-winning Fabry (Dogwood; Junebug; Amost Heaven) has written a nail-biter with plenty of twists and turns to keep readers riveted. Fans of Jerry B. Jenkins and Jodi Picoult might want to try this title.
PREMIUM

Almost Heaven

Evangelical author Fabry has over 60 books to his name, including collaborations with Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins on the "Left Behind: The Kids" series. Dogwood, the first book in this series, received the Christy Award in 2009. Fans of that title will eagerly await this latest entry, which does not disappoint. Recommend also for readers who enjoy character-driven stories.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?