Erin Holt

67 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Head over Heels

Readers will not only want to research gymnastics moves and watch pro meets after reading this book, they will also fall head over heels for Olympic hopeful Hallie, and the dynamic duo of Avery and Ryan as they guide her and fall for each other at the same time.
PREMIUM

The New Girl

Great for those looking for a women’s fiction title with a psychological thriller tilt.
PREMIUM

Happy and You Know It

With deeply drawn and relatable characters, this is an excellent read for those wanting to escape into a world of how the other half lives.
PREMIUM

The Honey-Don’t List

The author duo’s many fans will enjoy this charming romance. [see the Q&A, p. 71.]
PREMIUM

Holly Banks Full of Angst

Perfect for fans of Laurie Gelman’s “Class Mom” series and the TV show Desperate Housewives.
PREMIUM

The Stylist Takes Manhattan

An excellent addition to library collections, especially where the first book was popular.
PREMIUM

The Nobodies

While some suspension of disbelief is needed, the point comes across that following your passion, regardless of the risks involved, isn’t always easy, but worth it in the end. A solid read for the new adult crowd, among others.
PREMIUM

Carnegie Hill

An excellent read for those seeking an exploration of marriage in all of its various stages.

PREMIUM

That’s What Frenemies Are For

An excellent choice for fans of Lauren Weisberger.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month