Erin Cataldi

72 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Tiny Tales: Stories of Romance, Ambition, Kindness, and Happiness

This unique collection is proof that good things come in small packages.

Bring Your Baggage and Don’t Pack Light

This collection manages to be poignant and emotional while still being facetious, dirty, sassy, and laugh-out-loud funny. Perfect for fans of Jenny Lawson and David Sedaris.
PREMIUM

Brat: An ’80s Story

Narrated by McCarthy himself, this memoir is an easy listen, perfect for those who grew up loving his work.

The Soul of a Woman

Beautiful and fulfilling; a must-listen for women everywhere.

PREMIUM

Ghosted

Surprising to the very end, each section of the story captures the listener in new, unsuspecting ways. ["A haunting and harrowing look at grief, trust, and one relationship that may or may not be able to sustain itself through a huge secret": LJ 8/18 review of the Pamela Dorman: Viking hc.]
PREMIUM

Note to Self: Inspiring Words from Inspiring People

This wonderful and uplifting reflection on youth, lessons learned, and self-love would be a perfect gift for graduates and fans of inspiring reads.
PREMIUM

Note to Self: Inspiring Words from Inspiring People

This wonderful and uplifting reflection on youth, lessons learned, and self-love would be a perfect gift for graduates and fans of inspiring reads.
PREMIUM

You Think It, I'll Say It

A superbly narrated, standout collection of short stories with mass appeal. ["In crisp, surprising language, these ten stories from novelist Sittenfeld put couples' foibles under the spotlight": LJ 1/18 starred review of the Random hc.]
PREMIUM

Kind Is the New Classy: The Power of Living Graciously

This faith-based self-help audiobook will find a large audience among not only the author's fans but within church groups and women's Bible study groups.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?