Erin Cataldi

68 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Ghosted

Surprising to the very end, each section of the story captures the listener in new, unsuspecting ways. ["A haunting and harrowing look at grief, trust, and one relationship that may or may not be able to sustain itself through a huge secret": LJ 8/18 review of the Pamela Dorman: Viking hc.]
PREMIUM

Note to Self: Inspiring Words from Inspiring People

This wonderful and uplifting reflection on youth, lessons learned, and self-love would be a perfect gift for graduates and fans of inspiring reads.
PREMIUM

Note to Self: Inspiring Words from Inspiring People

This wonderful and uplifting reflection on youth, lessons learned, and self-love would be a perfect gift for graduates and fans of inspiring reads.
PREMIUM

You Think It, I'll Say It

A superbly narrated, standout collection of short stories with mass appeal. ["In crisp, surprising language, these ten stories from novelist Sittenfeld put couples' foibles under the spotlight": LJ 1/18 starred review of the Random hc.]
PREMIUM

Kind Is the New Classy: The Power of Living Graciously

This faith-based self-help audiobook will find a large audience among not only the author's fans but within church groups and women's Bible study groups.
PREMIUM

The Music Shop

This superbly narrated audiobook will be a great addition to any collection. ["Joyce…continues to enchant and break hearts with her lovable misfits trying to survive in a modern world determined to pass them by": LJ 12/17 starred review of the Random hc.]
PREMIUM

The Totally Unscientific Study of the Search for Human Happiness

For fans of comedic memoirs and zany scientific endeavors.
PREMIUM

The Great Passage

A quick, intriguing, and unique tale certain to attract listeners. Perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove, literary translations, and heartwarming tales.
PREMIUM

Mercies in Disguise: A Story of Hope, a Family's Genetic Destiny, and the Science That Rescued Them

Will appeal to general listeners as well as those interested in medical or scientific nonfiction. ["The interweaving tales of science, family, and medical ethics make for a compelling read": LJ 12/16 review of the St. Martin's hc.]

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month