Enoch, Suzanne

4 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Hit Me with Your Best Scot

This is an entertaining end to the “Wild, Wicked Highlanders” trilogy that can also be read independently. Fans of historical romance will enjoy, as will fans of the author.
PREMIUM

Christmas Brides

Sassy, witty, and scandal laced, this diverse quartet of seasonal sparklers has something for everyone and will be at home in most popular romance collections.
PREMIUM

A Beginner's Guide to Rakes

This will appeal to fans of Christina Dodd, Julia Quinn, and Sabrina Jeffries.
PREMIUM

Taming an Impossible Rogue

With humor, grace, and superb insight, Enoch takes a pair of bold, refreshingly honest, vividly rendered protagonists with renegade tendencies, gives them a seemingly unresolvable conflict, and keeps the tension building until the end. The brilliantly atypical Tantalus Club backdrop puts a delightful, surprising spin on the classic runaway bride plot, while the wealth of intriguing characters will entertain fans and have them anxiously awaiting the next in the series. Enoch (A Beginner's Guide to Rakes) lives in Southern California.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?