Edwards, Hailey

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Bayou Born

This paranormal fantasy/mystery/romance presents a compelling plot and likable characters, promising more to follow after an addictive beginning to this new series. Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones and Patricia Briggs.
PREMIUM

A Cast of Shadows

Edwards delivers in her new novella from the "Araneae Nation" series (after A Hint of Frost and A Feast of Souls). She embraces the short story format and deftly manages to pack a handful of intriguing characters, including a few of the four-legged variety, two battles, and a love story into just over 100 pages. The writing is lush and allows the reader to become immersed in the new world immediately. A Cast of Shadows will likely send readers searching for more from this series and its author.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.