Edwards, Hailey

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Bayou Born

This paranormal fantasy/mystery/romance presents a compelling plot and likable characters, promising more to follow after an addictive beginning to this new series. Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones and Patricia Briggs.
PREMIUM

A Cast of Shadows

Edwards delivers in her new novella from the "Araneae Nation" series (after A Hint of Frost and A Feast of Souls). She embraces the short story format and deftly manages to pack a handful of intriguing characters, including a few of the four-legged variety, two battles, and a love story into just over 100 pages. The writing is lush and allows the reader to become immersed in the new world immediately. A Cast of Shadows will likely send readers searching for more from this series and its author.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month