Daugherty, Christi

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Revolver Road

Daugherty has created a complex, likable heroine whom readers will root for, fully fleshed-out secondary characters, and a compelling plot. Fans of fictional newshounds created by Laura Lippman, Hank Phillippi Ryan, and Edna Buchanan will enjoy this series. [See Prepub Alert, 8/19/19.]
PREMIUM

The Echo Killing

The author of the best-selling YA "Night School" series marks her adult fiction debut with a spine-tingling, gritty mystery. Fans of Hank Phillippi Ryan and Michael Connelly will thoroughly enjoy this new voice in crime fiction.

Community matters. Stay up to date on breaking news, trends, reviews, and more.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month