Crosby, Ellen

6 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Angels’ Share: A Wine Country Mystery

This well-plotted addition to these award-winning mysteries (after Harvest of Secrets) will appeal to fans of the series and historical puzzles, as seen in the film National Treasure.
PREMIUM

Harvest of Secrets

For admirers of the author's earlier mysteries, and readers of Ellie Alexander's Death on Tap or Joyce Tremel's "Brewing Trouble" series.
PREMIUM

The Champagne Conspiracy: A Wine Country Mystery

Returning for a seventh outing (after The Sauvignon Secret), Virginia vineyard owner Lucie Montgomery and winemaker Quinn Santori are set to make champagne for the first time, when Quinn's cousin Gino Tomassi asks for help dealing with a blackmailer who threatens to reveal explosive family history secrets...
PREMIUM

Ghost Image: A Sophie Medina Novel

First introduced in 2013's Multiple Exposure, Sophie is a tough, relatable heroine, and with her unconventional job—not to mention her ex-spy husband
PREMIUM

The Sauvignon Secret

Virginia's favorite vintner-detective (The Viognier Vendetta) ventures out to California's Napa Valley when her grandfather makes a request...
PREMIUM

The Viognier Vendetta

The fifth entry (after The Merlot Murders) in Crosby's mystery series set in Virginia's wine country mixes winemaking details with a timely tale that incorporates the current financial and political climate. Fans of Kathryn K. Wall and Carolyn Haines might enjoy this series.

Community matters. Stay up to date on breaking news, trends, reviews, and more.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month

Like this premium article? Subscribe to LJ and get all of our premium content at your fingertips for 12 months.