Cohen, Tammy

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

They All Fall Down

Purchase where B.A. Paris, S.J. Watson, and Paula Hawkins are popular.
PREMIUM

Dying for Christmas

The details of Jessica's imprisonment get a bit gruesome but are worth enduring for the story's satisfying twists and turns. Cohen's (When She Was Bad) holiday-tinged psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.