Christie, Judy

4 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Before and After: The Incredible Real-Life Stories of Orphans Who Survived the Tennessee Children’s Home Society

A touching example of the power of storytelling, this book will appeal to readers of Before We Were Yours and those interested in family histories and issues related to adoption.

PREMIUM

Magnolia Market

Christie's Southern romance features a strong, likable protagonist and is a fun, light read that will be enjoyed by fans of Sherryl Woods's "Chesapeake Shores" series and Debbie Macomber's novels.
PREMIUM

Sweet Olive

This tender romance (and new series launch) is blessed with a likable, strong female protagonist. As in her Green series (Gone to Green; Goodness Gracious Green) a Southern small town becomes a charming character in Christie's able hands. Recommend this title to anyone who loves the works of Robin Lee Hatcher.
PREMIUM

Rally 'Round Green

This charming series will appeal to fans of Jan Karon and Philip Gulley for its homespun feel.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month