Cassandra Walsh

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Black Swan of Paris

For fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale, this page-turning novel full of suspense and excitement examines the lengths to which we are willing to go for our loved ones.[See Prepub Alert, 12/9/19.]
PREMIUM

A Single Thread

For fans of Mary Ann Shaffer and Annie Barrows’s The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, or readers looking to immerse themselves in the past and enjoy a tale rich in details about an overlooked art. [See Prepub Alert, 2/24/19.]

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month