Candlish, Louise

3 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Other Passenger

Sure to please readers looking for thrillers in the vein of Lisa Jewell and Aimee Molloy; a single-sitting page-turner with character and thematic depth.
PREMIUM

Those People

While no character can be described as likable, readers will be able to identify with their struggle and increasing desperation. As in her previous title, Our House, Candlish adds some last-minute twists to produce a solid domestic thriller.
PREMIUM

Our House

British author Candlish (The Swimming Pool) is skilled at portraying families in critical situations and ramping up the suspense. She does both here, in an absorbing plot with surprising twists until the final page. A sure bet for fans of family drama, mystery, and suspense.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?