Callahan, Patti

5 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Surviving Savannah

Callahan (Becoming Mrs. Lewis) tells a harrowing tale of survival and courage, fate and chance, bringing the actual tragedy of the Pulaski to vivid life.
PREMIUM

Becoming Mrs. Lewis

Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe will enjoy this book. Callahan's writing is riveting and her characters spring to life to create a magical and literary experience that won't be soon forgotten.
PREMIUM

The Bookshop at Water's End

Fans of Southern fried fiction will devour Henry's (The Idea of Love; The Stories We Tell; And Then I Found You) latest low-country treasure of new beginnings and an old mystery.
PREMIUM

And Then I Found You

Although readers will likely know how the story will end, they may not know how they will get to that ending. Recommended for fans of authors such as Elin Hilderbrand and Joshilyn Jackson.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?