Burton, Jaci

4 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Ignite on Contact

Despite overly descriptive passages that slow down the pacing, Burton (Hot to the Touch) delivers a steamy story with two relationship-shy neighbors whose stubbornness fans their passions. For fans of Erin McCarthy and Bella Andre.
PREMIUM

Mistletoe Games

Baseball, ice hockey, and surfing are highlighted in this collection of sensual holiday-linked novellas that are part of Burton's popular "Play-by-Play" erotic romance series...
PREMIUM

Changing the Game

Burton (The Perfect Play) here writes a fun, hot romp for anyone seeking some sports-related romance. The sex scenes are abundant and spare no detail. Even those uninterested in baseball will appreciate Liz and Gavin's sparring banter and sexy battle of wills—as well as everything else they get up to. [For a Q&A with narrator Malone, aka Arika Rapson, see p. 46.—Ed.]
PREMIUM

Romancing the Holiday

This feel-good anthology provides three perfectly suited stories that will warm the hearts of all readers.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month