Brown, Janelle

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Pretty Things

With flawless suspense, masterly storytelling, and a plot that hits all the notes of our Instagram world perfectly, this novel is a must-read. Recommended for readers of Miranda Beverly-Whittemore’s Bittersweet or Kathleen Barber’s Follow Me. [See Prepub Alert, 10/14/19.]
PREMIUM

Watch Me Disappear

Readers interested in exploring the fissures in marriages and the arc of a character's journey through a dramatic story will enjoy this.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month