Boylan, Jennifer Finney

4 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Good Boy: My Life in Seven Dogs

Boylan’s candor and distinctive writing style will appeal to readers of reflective memoirs. A solid choice for libraries looking to expand their LGBTQ biography collections.

PREMIUM

Long Black Veil

Boylan's twisty and entertaining thriller takes a hard look at questions of identity, love, and trust. Recommended for fans of Megan Abbott and Donna Tartt. [See Prepub Alert, 10/31/16.]
PREMIUM

She's Not There: A Life in Two Genders

For listeners who enjoy resonating, illuminating life stories. ["Recommended for all libraries and special collections": LJ 7/03 review of the Broadway hc.]
PREMIUM

Stuck in the Middle with You: A Memoir of Parenting in Three Genders

Boylan's insightful memoir chronicles her transition from James (who originally thought the love of the "right woman" would help him remain a man) to Jennifer, comother of two accepting sons...
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?