Bockoven, Georgia

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Beach House: Coming Home

Bockoven's second "Beach House" novel weaves a lovely tapestry depicting the many threads that form a life. With a focus on family, relationships, loss, and reconciliation, along with a pleasing hint of romance, this novel will appeal to fans of Luanne Rice and Elin Hilderbrand.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month