Bette-Lee Fox

431 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Star-Crossed

Funny and enticing, this novel will appeal to readers who enjoy a hint of slapstick with their fiction. [See Prepub Alert, 11/26/18; library marketing.]
PREMIUM

Me for You

Fans of Jonathan Tropper and Winston's other books will want to see Rudy safely along his journey. [See Prepub Alert 10/1/18; library marketing.]

Welcoming Artists, AV Users, & Adults | Year in Architecture 2018

New & Nontraditional | Year in Architecture 2018

Community & Culture | Year in Architecture 2018

Architects | Year in Architecture 2018

Illuminations | Year in Architecture 2018

Encouraging Creativity & Contemplation | Year in Architecture 2018

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.