Bellefleur, Alexandria

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Count Your Lucky Stars

A warm hug of a queer contemporary romance with sparkling prose, heartfelt dialogue, and delicious dirty talk. Fans of the series will be delighted by the returning characters and the steamy heat between Margot and Olivia, while new readers who liked Tessa Bailey’s It Happened One Summer or Karelia Stetz-Waters’s Satisfaction Guaranteed will find much to love. Highly recommended for all libraries.
PREMIUM

Written in the Stars

A dash of Pride and Prejudice and Bridget Jones’s Diary, mixed with a fresh, millennial f/f twist of opposites attract.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?