Beck, Haylen

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Lost You

Fans of domestic suspense, particularly those with a penchant for the dark side of motherhood, will be engrossed. [See Prepub Alert, 2/11/19.]
PREMIUM

Here and Gone

Beck (a pen name of Irish crime writer Stuart Neville) keeps the pages turning with plenty of suspenseful twists and turns. Fans of Harlan Coben and Jan Burke will be intrigued by this American-set thriller from the author of The Ghosts of Belfast. [See Prepub Alert, 1/8/17.]

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.