Balson, Ronald H

5 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Eli’s Promise

Balson (The Girl from Berlin) has written on this subject with success, but this time, it doesn’t come off. [See Prepub Alert, 3/18/20.]
PREMIUM

The Girl from Berlin

Balson's many fans will thoroughly enjoy this new addition to the series, which continues the earlier novels' dynamic plotting, compelling characters, and back-and-forth between-eras action. Newcomers will find the portrayal of the plight of the Jews of Central Europe leading up to and during World War II an unvarnished testament to the ugly truth.
PREMIUM

The Trust

This top-notch thriller will keep readers riveted to the very last page. The Northern Irish setting will appeal to fans of Adrian McKinty and Stewart Neville, and the familial and political issues will attract psychological thriller addicts.
PREMIUM

Karolina's Twins

Readers interested in the continuing manifestations of the horrors of the Holocaust will find this tale compelling.
PREMIUM

Once We Were Brothers

A self-publishing best seller, this novel is uplifting and moving, intelligently written and featuring historically accurate context and an unusual insight into human character and motivations. Highly recommended for all readers. [With a 100,000-copy first printing.]
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?