Armstrong, Addison

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Light of Luna Park

This moving debut showcases the power of storytelling behind historical fiction. Armstrong highlights the novelty, frustration, and strength of rebellious action behind a medical marvel we take for granted today. For fans of Kate Moore’s The Radium Girls and Emma Donoghue’s The Pull of the Stars.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?