Reviews+

FEATURED STORIES

ALL REVIEWS+ COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Mean Baby: A Memoir of Growing Up

This memoir is witty, funny, heartbreaking, and beautifully written. This book will be loved by fans of Blair’s work and of her MS advocacy.
PREMIUM

Radical Radiance: 12 Weeks of Self-Love Rituals To Manifest Abundance, Beauty, and Joy

Although not without its problems, this title is nevertheless a promising nonfiction selection, with cross-appeal factors for self-help, beauty, spirituality, and journaling.
PREMIUM

Ashton Hall

With a strong sense of place and thorough research, this novel is a celebration of the academic work that goes into uncovering historical puzzles. For lovers of libraries and Tudor history.

The Messy Lives of Book People

A chair on the sand or a window seat near a fireplace would be the perfect venue to soak in this simply delightful read.
PREMIUM

Baghdad Blues: A Novel of the Iraq War

Kierkegaard is an imperfect hero, an efficient soldier who bridles at the bumbling orders of high command. Fans of the movies Jarhead and Full Metal Jacket will appreciate the journey Kierkegaard is on.
PREMIUM

Bet on It

An excellent read full of heart, sass, and steam that’s perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey and Jasmine Guillory.
PREMIUM

What a Match

This book is a sequel to Make a Scene but stands alone well. While it’s relatively short, it’s also somewhat slowly paced; romance readers who appreciate a steady journey from slightly oblivious friends to lovers will be its ideal match.
PREMIUM

Lady of Bones

Fans of the series will welcome another visit with Sarah Booth and the other quirky characters. So will fans of Southern-based sleuths. This fast-paced book, with its well-developed plot, will keep readers turning pages and following the action.

Collage Your Life: Techniques, Prompts, and Inspiration for Creative Self-Expression and Visual Storytelling

Highly recommended for public libraries. This will appeal to anyone interested in scrapbooking, bullet or art journaling, bookmaking, printmaking, as well as anyone looking for a creative outlet who thinks they aren’t artistically talented.
48,390 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?