Pro Media

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

God Save Benedict Arnold: The True Story of America’s Most Hated Man

A fascinating new look at this enigmatic American Revolution hero/traitor, delivered objectively.
PREMIUM

Class: A Memoir of Motherhood, Hunger, and Higher Education

This deeply touching memoir sheds light on the seemingly insurmountable challenges encountered by impoverished people seeking better lives for themselves and their families. Fans of Maid and the Netflix series inspired by the book will want to listen to this.
PREMIUM

Karma: My Autobiography

The lackluster narration and sparse insights make this audio a necessary purchase only for dedicated fans.

Edith Holler

A fantastical novel blurring the boundary between the real and the imagined. Listeners will be swept up into the world of Victorian Norwich as Edith breaks free from her bindings and comes into her own.
PREMIUM

Reasonable Adults

This fun, fast-paced audio will appeal to those seeking a relationship-fiction-meets-workplace-romance about fresh starts and self-discovery. Recommended for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Kate Spencer, and Anastasia Ryan.
PREMIUM

I Quit Everything: How One Woman’s Addiction to Quitting Helped Her Confront Bad Habits and Embrace Midlife

This audio will appeal to listeners seeking a candid autobiographical analysis of the ease with which one becomes addicted to both substances and behaviors. Recommended for fans of Sarah Levy and Holly Whitaker.
PREMIUM

Resurrection Walk

Haller and Bosch fans will not be able to stop listening to this expertly narrated, suspenseful courtroom drama.
PREMIUM

The Future

Alderman’s The Power, which was recently made into a popular television series, continues to attract attention; libraries should expect high demand for this twisty and emotionally resonant vision of the future.
PREMIUM

Thornhedge

With a running time of fewer than four hours, this is perfect for short road trips. Recommend to faerie and folk tale fans who enjoyed Seanan McGuire’s “Wayward Children” series or Kell Woods’s After the Forest.
9,691 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?