Soho Crime

37 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Union Station

This twisty le Carré–like spy novel will please fans of the genre.

The Murder of Mr. Ma

Fans of the Sherlock Holmes canon will appreciate this fast-paced, exciting novel.

Deus X

There’s a face-off between organized religion and friendship in Jones’s well-written, compelling sequel to Dead of Winter. It’s a gritty crime novel for fans of Joe Ide’s “IQ” series or David Heska Wanbli Weiden’s Winter Counts.

The Secret Hours

This novel, filled with acid wit, political pokes, and a veritable basketful of “Slough House” Easter eggs, will thrill longtime Herron fans and delight newcomers and aficionados of cracking-good spy fiction.
PREMIUM

My Favorite Scar

This literary thriller with The Last of Us dynamics will please readers who like thrills with substance.
PREMIUM

Eventide, Water City

Recommended for those who love sci-fi thrillers and near-future postapocalyptic wild rides.

Evergreen

Once again, Hirahara illuminates the experiences of Japanese Americans during World War II by embodying them in the lives of the Ito family. The author weaves a compelling tale, which is all the more poignant as it reminds readers of the shameful treatment of Japanese Americans, along with the racial prejudice still at work. A must-read.

A Disappearance in Fiji

The Punjabi Sikh Akal Singh and the mystery of colonial Fiji will appeal to fans of Abir Mukherjee’s mysteries set in India.
PREMIUM

Night Flight to Paris

Black always delivers a great story featuring strong women. Buckle up and start turning the pages.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?