Rosellen Brewer

88 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

She Married the Boss!: Actresses Who Wed Directors

Well-researched with 30 pages of notes and a 10-page bibliography, Malone’s book has a tabloid feel, and its juicy little-known stories will be devoured by Hollywood gossip and celebrity mavens.
PREMIUM

You Never Know: A Memoir

The lack of juicy personal information may disappoint celebrity gossip mavens, but Selleck’s earnestness and self-deprecating folksy style will satisfy celebrity watchers, especially Magnum, P.I. and Blue Bloods fans.

The Story of the Bee Gees: Children of the World

This detailed and well-researched biography gives the Bee Gees proper respect. For fans of the group and music memoirs.

Black Films & Icons

PREMIUM

What Have We Here?: Portraits of a Life

A juicy memoir from a legendary actor. Celebrity watchers will enjoy.
PREMIUM

Erotic Vagrancy: Everything About Richard Burton and Elizabeth Taylor

Casual celebrity bio fans might find this biography a rough and labyrinth-like read, but avid Taylor and Burton fans will certainly want to check it out.
PREMIUM

A Murder in Hollywood: The Untold Story of Tinseltown’s Most Shocking Crime

A well-researched and new take on one of Hollywood’s most notorious mysteries. True-crime fans and celebrity mavens will enjoy.

Read-Alikes for ‘The Woman in Me’ by Britney Spears | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Connery, Sean Connery

A fresh perspective on Bond and Connery that fans will enjoy.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?