LJ

2,110 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

National Book Critics Circle Announces Finalists for Publishing Year 2022

Best-Selling Special-Interest Travel | The Most Sought-After Titles by Public Libraries

Reviewers of the Year 2022

Life+Style Circ Stars | Circulation Data for Popular Subjects

Life+Style Starred Reviews | Top Reads for Cooking, Crafts, and More

Read-Alikes for ‘Spare’ by Prince Harry | LibraryReads

Experiencing the Big Easy | LibLearnX 2023 Preview

Best Books of the Month | January 2023 Starred Reviews

The Best Media of 2022 | Wins for Eyes & Ears

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?