By Barbara Hoffert

1,609 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Read-Alikes for ‘Three-Inch Teeth’ by C.J. Box | LibraryReads

The Readers’ Almanac | Books To Know in 2024

Read-Alikes for ‘The Women’ by Kristin Hannah | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Random in Death’ by J.D. Robb | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Fury’ by Alex Michaelides | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Heiress’ by Rachel Hawkins | LibraryReads

Best Poetry of 2023

Best Literary Fiction of 2023

Best World Literature of 2023

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?