Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘Golden Girl’ by Elin Hilderbrand | LibraryReads

‘The Queen of the Cicadas,’ ‘The Other Black Girl,’ and 65 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, June 2021

Pride Month Picks | Social Science Reviews

In the Trees | Science Reviews

PREMIUM

More Royals Please: Books on Empresses, Queens, and Kings | The Reader’s Shelf

Must-Have Manga | Collection Development

Cooking Best-Sellers, May 2021 | The Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Book Time Outside: Titles For Outdoor Adventures

Novels of War, Identity, and Power | Fiction Roundup

‘A Master of Djinn,’ ‘The Atmospherians,’ and 74 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, May 2021

The CODES Book Awards: A Legacy of Reading | The Reader’s Shelf

Biography & Memoir Best Sellers, Apr. 2021 | Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Abolitionist Leaders | Social Sciences Reviews

‘The Four Winds,’ ‘The Blacktongue Thief,’ and 55 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, Apr. 2021

From Breakbeats to Books: Essential Titles in Hip-Hop | Collection Development

Garden of Reading Delights: Fiction and Gardens | The Reader’s Shelf

Walking in Everyday Life | Social Sciences Reviews

Exploring New York: Past, Present, and Future | Social Sciences Reviews

Strong Women: New Novels from Rachel Cusk, Diane Johnson & Others

Mystery Best Sellers, Mar. 2021 | Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

The Best Debut Novels of Spring and Summer 2021

LJ Talks to Science Writer Mary Roach

Science for Non-Scientists: Essential Titles in Popular Science | Collection Development

Crime and Comfort: 90 Mysteries for Our Times Promise Escape and Coziness | Mystery Preview 2021

“The Sum of Us,” “Every Day Is a Gift,” and 51 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, Mar. 2021

Memoirs of Grief and Hope| Social Sciences Reviews

The Joy of Cookbooks: Top Picks for Fans of Recipes | The Reader’s Shelf

Making Their Mark: Essential Titles in African American History | Collection Development

Parenting Best Sellers, Feb. 2021 | Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Books and Authors To Know: Poetry Titles To Watch 2021

Spring Preview 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

“A Little Devil in America,” “Whereabouts,” and 63 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, Feb. 2021

Talented Ripleys: Top Picks for Suspense Fiction Fans | The Reader's Shelf

Essential Titles for Supporting Patrons Who are Grieving | Collection Development

Winter Reads From Olga Grushin, Jane Smiley, and More

"Ten Things I Hate About the Duke," "The Devil and the Dark Water," & More Stellar Titles | Starred Reviews, Jan. 2021

Three Books on Space Exploration | Science Reviews

On The Road: Food & Travel Memoirs | Collection Development, Nov. 2020

Centering Black Livelihoods | Social Sciences Reviews

Focusing on Collective Memory | Social Sciences Reviews

SFF in the Time of COVID-19

Booklist: Presidential Reading

40 Resources for Raising Awareness of Lesser-Known Chronic Illnesses | Collection Development, Oct. 2020

Fall Abroad: Top Reading from Around the World

Gaming Lives | Social Sciences Reviews

COVID-19 Resources

Horror Under Wraps | The Reader's Shelf

Two Books on The Kennedys | Biography Reviews

Books That Answer, "How Did We Get Here?"

Two Books on Black Suffragists | Social Science Reviews

Remembering Ruth Bader Ginsburg: Readers Advisory

Dolly's Star Continues To Rise | Music Reviews

LJ Talks to Ricky Riccardi, Author of "Heart Full of Rhythm: The Big Band Years of Louis Armstrong"

Provocations: 10 More Poetry Collections for Fall

Three Books on Climate Concerns | Science Reviews

Four New Books on Perfecting Pie | Cooking & Food Reviews

Plant Power: 32 Cookbooks Featuring Delicious Recipes for Meatless Meals

The Evolution of Language Through Technology, Emojis, Sarcasm, and Politics | Academic Best Sellers

Longing and Speech: Nine Major Poetry Collections from Writers Veteran and New

Two New Books Explore the Battleground State of Ohio | Review Spotlight

Three New Books Put Classic Chefs in the Spotlight | Cooking & Food Reviews

Halloween Humor and B&B Murders | Mystery & Suspense Review Spotlight

Leap of Faith: 30 Works of Christian Fiction Across a Range of Genres | Collection Development

35 Standout Summer/Fall 2020 Debut Novels

Industrial Biochemistry, Women's Contributions to the Periodic Table, Deep Carbon, & More in Chemistry Titles | Academic Best Sellers

15 Guides to Grilling | Cooking & Food Roundup

Top Summer Reads: 56 New and Favorite Titles Across the Fiction Genres

Social Justice in Literature, the Intersection of Cinema and Theater in Popular Works, and More in Literary Criticism Titles in Academic Best Sellers

Studies in Virology, Antibiotic-Resistant Infections, and Advances in Immunology | Academic Best Sellers in Microbiology

Recipes for Learning

Positive Thinking, Aging Gracefully, Improving Friendships, & Navigating Change | Self-Help Reviews

Austen Is Always a Good Idea | Wyatt's World

Black Voices Matter 2020

Ancient Cartography, Mapping Mars, the Ethnography of Tourism, & More in Geography Academic Best Sellers

Making Cocktails at Home

Reading the Roaring Twenties: Fiction & Nonfiction | Collection Development

The Intersection of Art History, Music, and Sociopolitical Movements | Academic Best Sellers

Antiracism: A Starter Booklist

Updating Congress | Notable Government Documents 2019

Federal Selections | Notable Government Documents 2019

State and Local Selections | Notable Government Documents 2019

International Selections | Notable Government Documents 2019

Escapist Reads for Quarantine, Social Distancing, & Beyond | Science Fiction & Fantasy

True Crime Deep Cuts: Documentaries To Distract You in Your Isolation

The History of Science From the Space Race to the Rise of Photography and Beyond: Academic Best Sellers

Resources to Support Home Caregivers

Climate Change Legislation, Immigration Policy, Free Speech in Safe Spaces on College Campuses, & More | Academic Best Sellers in Politics & Law

Hot Off the Presses! Beachy Reads, Political Biographies, and Enthralling History Books/Ebooks Out This Week

The Ethics of Genome Editing, Climate Change's Impact on Disease, & Big Data in Biology | Academic Best Sellers

Modern Takes on the Art of Creating | Collection Development

How To Start Your Spanish-Language Collection

Cats: The True Stars of #StayingHome

The Latest Stephen King, a Guide to Raising an Active Reader, & 64 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, May 2020

Books to Battle Quarantine Sleep Problems

Progressive Capitalism, Social Poverty, & Narrative-Driven Economics in Business & Economics Academic Best Sellers

Picture This! | Graphic Novels Preview 2020

Best Resources for Home Workouts

Resources for Those Facing Grief and Mortality

Tripendicular Reads To Expand Your Mind on 4/20 and Beyond

Medical Marijuana and Beyond: Nonfiction Reading for 4/20

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?