LIBRARY JOURNAL

123 William St., Suite 802
New York, NY 10038
Tel: 646-380-0700
Fax: 646-380-0756
Email: ljinfo@mediasourceinc.com
Website Support: support@mediasourceinc.com

LJ Print and Digital Subscriber Services

To manage your current print and/or digital subscription, please contact customer service at 1-800-588-1030 (outside the US: 1-760-317-2332), or via email: ljsubs@pcspublink.com. Our customer service team can help you change your address, make a payment, renew your subscription, order back issues, report a delivery problem, and more. Please have a copy of your mailing label and/or account number ready.

Reprints

(For custom reprints, electronic usage and content licensing)
Jenny Kintner at The YGS Group
Tel: 800-290-5460, x130
Email: libraryjournal@theygsgroup.com


Editorial

Editor-in-Chief

Meredith Schwartz
Tel: 646-380-0745
Email: mschwartz@mediasourceinc.com

Senior Editor, Technology

Matt Enis
646.380.0771
Email: menis@mediasourceinc.com

News Editor

Lisa Peet
646.380.0722
Email: lpeet@mediasourceinc.com

Editor, INFOdocket

Gary Price
Tel: 301-538-3370
Email: gprice@mediasourceinc.com


Reviews

LJ Reviews Manager, Media Editor

Stephanie Klose
Tel: 646-380-0729
Email: sklose@mediasourceinc.com

Reference & Professional Reading Editor

Mahnaz Dar
Tel: 646-395 5239
Email: mdar@mediasourceinc.com

Editor, Prepub Alert

Barbara Hoffert
Tel: 646-380-0726
Email: bhoffert@mediasourceinc.com

Associate Editor

Liz French
Tel: 646-380-0732
Email: efrench@mediasourceinc.com

Associate Editor

Stephanie Sendaula
Tel: 646-380-0723
Email: ssendaula@mediasourceinc.com

Assistant Editor

Anja Webb
Tel: 646-380-0721
Email: awebb@mediasourceinc.com


Production

Design Director

Kevin Henegan
Tel: 646-380-0724
Email: khenegan@mediasourceinc.com

Art Director

Irving Cumberbatch
Tel: 646-380-0714
Email: icumberbatch@mediasourceinc.com


Content Strategy & Audience Development

Marketing Director

Kelly Barbieri
Tel: 646-380-0746
Email: kbarbieri@mediasourceinc.com

Manager, Research/Customer Insight

Laura Girmscheid
Tel: 646-380-0719
Email: lgirmscheid@mediasourceinc.com

Email Marketing Specialist

Greg Roberts
Tel: 646-380-0712
Email: groberts@mediasourceinc.com

 


Sales, Advertising, & Business Development

Group Publisher

Rebecca T. Miller
Tel: 646-380-0738
Email: rmiller@mediasourceinc.com

Advertising Director

Roy Futterman

Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, New York, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
Tel: 646-380-0718 • Fax: 646-380-0758
Email: rfutterman@mediasourceinc.com

Production Manager

Nina Quintana
Tel: 646-380-0742
Fax: 646-380-0757
Email: nquintana@mediasourceinc.com


Events & Professional Development

Vice President, Events & Professional Development

Tracey Fenton

Tel: 646-380-0788
Email: tfenton@mediasourceinc.com

Events Manager

Jodi Weinheimer
Tel: 614-733-7258
Email: jweinheimer@mediasourceinc.com

Senior Webinar Program Manager

Rebecca Jozwiak
Tel: 817-320-3495
Email: rjozwiak@mediasourceinc.com

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?