Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Remembering Betty White: Books By and About the First Lady of Television

Sequoia Nagamatsu's 'How High We Go in the Dark'; Erin L. Thompson's 'Smashing Statues'; and 50 Other Stellar Titles

Q&A: Damien Linnane, Illustrator of This is Ear Hustle

10 Holiday Cookbooks for Any Budget

Ben Raines's 'The Last Slave Ship'; Rebecca Roanhorse's 'Fevered Star'; and 69 Other Stellar Titles

Sue Lynn Tan’s ‘Daughter of the Moon Goddess’; Daphne Palasi Andreades’s ‘Brown Girls’; and 47 Other Exceptional Works | Starred Reviews, Nov. 2021

The History of Comics | Literature Reviews

Top Winter Debuts | 37 Titles To Note

Josh Malerman’s ‘Pearl’; ‘The Trouble with White Women’; a Memoir from Ai Weiwei; and 60 Other Stellar Titles| Starred Reviews, Oct. 2021

Resources to Support Genealogy

Your Basic Witch Reading List | 17 Titles To Read and Share

PREMIUM

Personal Finance Best-Sellers, Sept. 2021 | The Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Resources for Job Seekers

Read-Alikes for ‘Beautiful World, Where Are You’ by Sally Rooney | LibraryReads

Jonathan Franzen’s ‘Crossroads,’ the Diaries of Patricia Highsmith, Joy Harjo’s Memoir ‘Poet Warrior,’ and 55 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, September 2021

Read-Alikes for 'A Slow Fire Burning' by Paula Hawkins

Read-Alikes for ‘The Noise’ by James Patterson and J. D. Barker | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Mysteries Within Mysteries | The Reader’s Shelf

Personal Lives of Black Women | Memoir Reviews

Fighting for Freedom: Fannie Lou Hamer | Biography Reviews

Fitting Tributes for Anthony Bourdain | Biography Reviews

Enacting Change: 11 Books for Readers Working Toward Antiracism

Read-Alikes for ‘Vortex’ by Catherine Coulter | LibraryReads

Colson Whitehead’s ‘Harlem Shuffle,’ Rémy Ngamije’s The Eternal Audience of One,’ and 60 Other Exceptional Titles| Starred Reviews, August 2021

Read-Alikes for ‘Devil in Disguise’ by Lisa Kleypas | LibraryReads

Women Who Rock | 44 Titles To Build Musical Collections

Read-Alikes for ‘Black Ice’ by Brad Thor | LibraryReads

Go Outside And Grow: 8 Titles To Get Back To The Great Outdoors

PREMIUM

Horror Best-Sellers, July 2021 | The Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

25+ Resources on Embracing Aging | Collection Development

Read-Alikes for ‘The Cellist’ by Daniel Silva | LibraryReads

Carolyn Ferrell’s ‘Dear Miss Metropolitan,’ CC Sabathia’s Memoir ‘Till the End,’ and 51 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, July 2021

Yuri, Yaoi, and Everything in Between

Read-Alikes for ‘Golden Girl’ by Elin Hilderbrand | LibraryReads

‘The Queen of the Cicadas,’ ‘The Other Black Girl,’ and 65 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, June 2021

In the Trees | Science Reviews

Pride Month Picks | Social Science Reviews

PREMIUM

More Royals Please: Books on Empresses, Queens, and Kings | The Reader’s Shelf

Must-Have Manga | Collection Development

Cooking Best-Sellers, May 2021 | The Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Book Time Outside: Titles For Outdoor Adventures

Novels of War, Identity, and Power | Fiction Roundup

‘A Master of Djinn,’ ‘The Atmospherians,’ and 74 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, May 2021

The CODES Book Awards: A Legacy of Reading | The Reader’s Shelf

Biography & Memoir Best Sellers, Apr. 2021 | Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Abolitionist Leaders | Social Sciences Reviews

‘The Four Winds,’ ‘The Blacktongue Thief,’ and 55 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, Apr. 2021

From Breakbeats to Books: Essential Titles in Hip-Hop | Collection Development

Garden of Reading Delights: Fiction and Gardens | The Reader’s Shelf

Walking in Everyday Life | Social Sciences Reviews

Exploring New York: Past, Present, and Future | Social Sciences Reviews

Strong Women: New Novels from Rachel Cusk, Diane Johnson & Others

Mystery Best Sellers, Mar. 2021 | Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

The Best Debut Novels of Spring and Summer 2021

LJ Talks to Science Writer Mary Roach

Science for Non-Scientists: Essential Titles in Popular Science | Collection Development

Crime and Comfort: 90 Mysteries for Our Times Promise Escape and Coziness | Mystery Preview 2021

“The Sum of Us,” “Every Day Is a Gift,” and 51 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, Mar. 2021

Memoirs of Grief and Hope| Social Sciences Reviews

The Joy of Cookbooks: Top Picks for Fans of Recipes | The Reader’s Shelf

Making Their Mark: Essential Titles in African American History | Collection Development

Parenting Best Sellers, Feb. 2021 | Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Books and Authors To Know: Poetry Titles To Watch 2021

Spring Preview 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

“A Little Devil in America,” “Whereabouts,” and 63 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, Feb. 2021

Talented Ripleys: Top Picks for Suspense Fiction Fans | The Reader's Shelf

Essential Titles for Supporting Patrons Who are Grieving | Collection Development

Winter Reads From Olga Grushin, Jane Smiley, and More

Three Books on Space Exploration | Science Reviews

"Ten Things I Hate About the Duke," "The Devil and the Dark Water," & More Stellar Titles | Starred Reviews, Jan. 2021

On The Road: Food & Travel Memoirs | Collection Development

SFF in the Time of COVID-19

Centering Black Livelihoods | Social Sciences Reviews

Focusing on Collective Memory | Social Sciences Reviews

Booklist: Presidential Reading

40 Resources for Raising Awareness of Lesser-Known Chronic Illnesses | Collection Development, Oct. 2020

Fall Abroad: Top Reading from Around the World

Gaming Lives | Social Sciences Reviews

COVID-19 Resources

Horror Under Wraps | The Reader's Shelf

Two Books on The Kennedys | Biography Reviews

Books That Answer, "How Did We Get Here?"

Two Books on Black Suffragists | Social Science Reviews

Remembering Ruth Bader Ginsburg: Readers Advisory

LJ Talks to Ricky Riccardi, Author of "Heart Full of Rhythm: The Big Band Years of Louis Armstrong"

Provocations: 10 More Poetry Collections for Fall

Dolly's Star Continues To Rise | Music Reviews

Three Books on Climate Concerns | Science Reviews

Four New Books on Perfecting Pie | Cooking & Food Reviews

Plant Power: 32 Cookbooks Featuring Delicious Recipes for Meatless Meals

The Evolution of Language Through Technology, Emojis, Sarcasm, and Politics | Academic Best Sellers

Longing and Speech: Nine Major Poetry Collections from Writers Veteran and New

Three New Books Put Classic Chefs in the Spotlight | Cooking & Food Reviews

Halloween Humor and B&B Murders | Mystery & Suspense Review Spotlight

Two New Books Explore the Battleground State of Ohio | Review Spotlight

Leap of Faith: 30 Works of Christian Fiction Across a Range of Genres | Collection Development

35 Standout Summer/Fall 2020 Debut Novels

Industrial Biochemistry, Women's Contributions to the Periodic Table, Deep Carbon, & More in Chemistry Titles | Academic Best Sellers

15 Guides to Grilling | Cooking & Food Roundup

Top Summer Reads: 56 New and Favorite Titles Across the Fiction Genres

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?