Morrow

187 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

No Second Chances

Via an omniscient third-person narration, Youers’s thriller gives each character’s perspective and reveals their backstories. Readers of Lee Child and Stephen King will enjoy this book.

How High We Go in the Dark

A frightening, moving work about what it means to be human while staring down our own extinction. Essential.

City on Fire

Echoing Homer’s epic Iliad, Winslow delivers a fast-paced, intense, and brooding story. It’s perfect for readers of William Boyle, James Lee Burke, and Dennis Lehane.
PREMIUM

The Paris Apartment

Foley’s fans, especially those willing to suspend their disbelief about some of the more unlikely plot twists, will enjoy.
PREMIUM

Mermaid Confidential

Fans of the lovable Serge will enjoy his latest zany Florida adventures in Dorsey’s 25th series installment, following Tropic of Stupid.
PREMIUM

Impact: How Rocks from Space Led to Life, Culture, and Donkey Kong

Brennecka successfully tackles a niche corner of the popular science genre where anthropology meets astrophysics. His knowledge and wit come together in an excellent debut that will appeal to readers of Munroe, Neil deGrasse Tyson, and Carl Sagan.
PREMIUM

Second Chances: A Marine, His Dog, and Finding Redemption

High appeal for military families, dog lovers, and those who are engaged in social reform.

How Stella Learned To Talk: The Groundbreaking Story of the World’s First Talking Dog

This clearly detailed, highly entertaining, and enthusiastic book is already in hot demand among dog fanciers and should be a priority purchase, plus Stella has a huge Instagram following!
PREMIUM

No One Will Miss Her

This suspenseful, well-plotted tale will be a winner for mystery book clubs and readers who enjoy stories about the haves and the have-nots.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?