Simon

202 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Author Ethan Joella discusses his debut novel, A Little Hope

PREMIUM

Hold Me Down

A mystery that explores character motivations rather than the murder itself. For fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Janet Evanovich.

A Q & A with Janet Evanovich on her latest novel in the Stephanie Plum series, Game On

PREMIUM

The Key Man: The True Story of How the Global Elite Was Duped by a Capitalist Fairy Tale

A meticulously researched, compelling reminder of the importance of financial oversight. It should be required reading in business schools.

Debut Author T. J. Newman Discusses Falling, Summer's Most Anticipated Thriller

PREMIUM

Spies, Lies, and Exile: The Extraordinary Story of Russian Double Agent George Blake

This well-written and solidly researched biography of a complicated man will resonate with readers who enjoyed Ben Macintyre’s A Spy Among Friends or the novels of John le Carré.
PREMIUM

The Barcelona Complex: Lionel Messi and the Making—and Unmaking—of the World’s Greatest Soccer Club

FC Barcelona is a way of life for untold millions around the world, and Kuper covers over a century of the beloved team’s history with an insider’s view and a fan’s insights. Followers of “the Beautiful Game” will enjoy this deep dive into one of the world’s most famous and successful franchises.

Debut Author Ash Davidson Discusses Her Epic, Immersive Novel Damnation Spring

Crisis Zone

Hanselmann (Seeds and Stems) proves the perfect author to capture American life in late 2020. His new volume escalates the depravity at a relentless pace and delivers both laugh-out-loud gags and genuine pathos, as his casts’ self-absorbed and self-destructive behavior reveals a desperate need for stability and a sense of belonging in an increasingly fractured and contentious culture.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?