Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘Heart Bones’ by Colleen Hoover | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Georgie, All Along’ by Kate Clayborn | LibraryReads

LJ Talks to Cynthia Pelayo, Author of 'The Shoemaker's Magician'

Read-Alikes for ‘The Cabinet of Dr. Leng’ by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child | LibraryReads

Best Audiobooks of 2022 | Fiction

Read-Alikes for ‘Without a Trace’ by Danielle Steel | LibraryReads

Best Crime Fiction of 2022

Best Horror of 2022

Best Literary Fiction of 2022

1,511 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?