Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘Nightwork' by Nora Roberts | LibraryReads

Books for Picnics | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Something Wilder’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

Books Not To Miss | Debuts and Picks of the Month, May 2022

Read-Alikes for ‘The Summer Place’ by Jennifer Weiner | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Book Lovers’ by Emily Henry | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'City on Fire' by Don Winslow | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Dream Town’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Cli-Fi Reading | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘The Investigator’ by John Sandford | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Sea of Tranquility’ by Emily St. John Mandel

Sea Stories | The Reader's Shelf

Read-Alikes for 'What Happened to the Bennetts' by Lisa Scottoline

Read-Alikes for 'The Recovery Agent' by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

Engaging Readers

Read-Alikes for 'The Match' by Harlan Coben | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Run, Rose, Run' by Dolly Parton & James Patterson | LibraryReads

Criminal Minds: Previewing the Mystery Trends and Titles of 2022

A Cozy Quiz

Portrait of a Reader: Beth Kava

Read-Alikes for ‘Hook, Line, and Sinker’ by Tessa Bailey | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Paris Apartment’ by Lucy Foley

Read-Alikes for 'House of Sky and Breath' by Sarah J. Maas

Love in Pieces | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Abandoned in Death’ by J.D. Robb | LibraryReads

The Books of 2022 | 400+ Titles to Know, Read, Buy, and Share

Dateline Spring: LJ Review Editors’ 2022 Picks of the Season

Read-Alikes for ‘A Game Of Fear’ by Charles Todd | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'The Magnolia Palace' by Fiona Davis | LibraryReads

Drawing Black Lives and Voices | Graphic Novel Round-Up

Read-Alikes for ‘One Step Too Far’ by Lisa Gardner | LibraryReads

Fictional Science: Five Thought-Provoking Literary Works | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for 'The Last House on the Street' by Diane Chamberlain | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Invisible' by Danielle Steel | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'The Ballerinas' by Rachel Kapelke-Dale | LibraryReads

2021 Librarian Favorites | Reader's Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Wish You Were Here' by Jodi Picoult | LibraryReads

Grow, Read, Repeat | Reader's Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Mercy' by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'The Dark Hours' by Michael Connelly | LibraryReads

Building SF Collections and Working With Readers | Q&A with Librarians Ben Cox and Scott Barbour

The “Green Bone Saga,” Martial Arts, and Authors Who Inspire | Q&A with Fonda Lee

Top Winter Debuts | 37 Titles To Note

April 2022 Prepub Alert: The Complete List

Read-Alikes for ‘Game On’ by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

Catherine Sheldrick Ross | Remembrances

Read-Alikes for ‘Better Off Dead’ by Lee Child & Andrew Child | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Judge’s List’ by John Grisham | LibraryReads

Body Horror: Squirmy Scares | Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘State of Terror’ by Louise Penny and Hillary Rodham Clinton | LibraryReads

57 Romances for Fall and Beyond | Romance Preview

Chencia C. Higgins Talks with LJ about Writing Romance

Read-Alikes for ‘The Lincoln Highway’ by Amor Towles | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

March 2022 Prepub Alert: The Complete List

Read-Alikes for ‘Cloud Cuckoo Land’ by Anthony Doerr | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Peril’ by Bob Woodward and Robert Costa | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Researching Stories | Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for 'Apples Never Fall' by Liane Moriarty | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Beautiful World, Where Are You’ by Sally Rooney | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'A Slow Fire Burning' by Paula Hawkins

Read-Alikes for ‘The Madness of Crowds’ by Louise Penny | LibraryReads

February 2022 Prepub Alert: The Complete List

Read-Alikes for ‘The Noise’ by James Patterson and J. D. Barker | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Mysteries Within Mysteries | The Reader’s Shelf

Crime, Politics, and Poetry | Classic Returns

Best Debuts: 37 Key Summer and Fall 2021 Titles

Read-Alikes for ‘Vortex’ by Catherine Coulter | LibraryReads

Fall Preview 2021: 133 Titles To Know, Buy, and Suggest to Readers

LJ Talks to Roxane Gay About Roxane Gay Books, Her New Imprint with Grove Atlantic

From the Edit Desk to the Stacks | Editors’ Fall Picks for 2021

Read-Alikes for ‘Billy Summers’ by Stephen King | LibraryReads

Interlibrary Advisory | Editorial

Read-Alikes for ‘Devil in Disguise’ by Lisa Kleypas | LibraryReads

LJ Talks to Wanda M. Morris, Author of ‘All Her Little Secrets’

The Readers’ Advisory Survey | RA by the Numbers

Read-Alikes for ‘Black Ice’ by Brad Thor | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Cellist’ by Daniel Silva | LibraryReads

Nature, Adventure, and Migration | The Reader’s Shelf

Carolyn Ferrell’s ‘Dear Miss Metropolitan,’ CC Sabathia’s Memoir ‘Till the End,’ and 51 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, July 2021

Frights and Delights: 60 Horror Titles To Thrill Readers | Horror Preview 2021

LJ Talks to Becky Spratford, Author of ‘The Readers’ Advisory Guide to Horror’

Read-Alikes for ‘Survive the Night' by Riley Sager | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Dream Girl’ by Laura Lippman | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Maidens’ by Alex Michaelides | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The President’s Daughter’ by Bill Clinton and James Patterson | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

The Listen List: More Great Audiobooks | The Reader’s Shelf

LJ Talks to Horror Writer V. Castro, Author of ‘The Queen of the Cicadas’

Read-Alikes for ‘Golden Girl’ by Elin Hilderbrand | LibraryReads

‘The Queen of the Cicadas,’ ‘The Other Black Girl,’ and 65 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, June 2021

Read-Alikes for ‘Legacy’ by Nora Roberts | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Soulmate Equation’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

More Royals Please: Books on Empresses, Queens, and Kings | The Reader’s Shelf

Must-Have Manga | Collection Development

Read-Alikes for ‘People We Meet on Vacation,’ by Emily Henry | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘21st Birthday’ by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Sooley’ by John Grisham | LibraryReads

Festival of Books Features Native American Authors, Including Rigoberto González & Danielle Geller | Book Pulse

Read-Alikes for ‘A Gambling Man’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

The CODES Book Awards: A Legacy of Reading | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Ocean Prey’ by John Sandford | LibraryReads

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?