Graphic Novels

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

The Big Book of Peanuts: All the Daily Strips from the 1990s

Collecting one of the most popular, beloved, and influential comic strips ever created, this volume and the four preceding it are essential purchases for all libraries.
PREMIUM

Milk Without Honey

Elegant and tragic, this contemplative contemporary art comic succinctly snapshots an important example of humanity’s destructive dominion over the natural world.
PREMIUM

Brittle Joints

Sweeney’s debut graphic novel embodies a plea for understanding and empathy regarding the possible hidden health problems of others. A sobering read-alike to What’s Wrong?? by Erin Williams, Ripple Effects by Jordan Hart, and Notes from a Sickbed by Tessa Brunton.
PREMIUM

Proxy Mom: My Experience with Postpartum Depression

A piercing, straightforward summation of the challenges faced when carving out one’s identity as a parent.

2024 Stars So Far | Graphic Novels

PREMIUM

The Science of Ghosts

Paranormal soft horror with a sexy vibe. Readers, especially mystery fans, will find this blend of the arcane and the academic intriguing.

PREMIUM

Hogbook and Lazer Eyes

This brief, visually rich graphic novel evokes an imperfect, appealing vision of domestic harmony.
PREMIUM

The Wendy Award

Scott’s nuanced characterization and bitingly humorous insight into the contemporary art world result in an incisive comedy examining an artist’s struggle for authenticity.
PREMIUM

Disciples of the Soil

Mure’s watercolor and pencil illustration brings this fantasy steeped in real-world political issues to life so vividly that readers might find themselves worrying the characters will pop up off the page and scurry away.
1,656 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?