Flatiron

51 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Wolfish: Wolf, Self, and the Stories We Tell About Fear

A fascinating read, perfect for fans of Mary Roach’s Fuzz, or anyone who enjoys learning about wolves and what they can teach about human nature.
PREMIUM

The Deep Sky

Readers will be engaged by the mystery and suspense and find familiarity and connection in the humanity of Asuka and the journey of The Phoenix.

Emotional Labor: The Invisible Work Shaping Our Lives and How To Claim Our Power

This is a call to action for individuals and the organizations that sustain these practices.
PREMIUM

Once We Were Home

Readers familiar with The Yellow Bird Sings will learn more about the characters in that book here. An excellent addition to historical fiction collections.

Hell Bent

Fans of the series will be thrilled to reenter the world of Lethe house, and the current popularity of dark academia will send it to the top of TBR piles.
PREMIUM

The Resemblance

The fast pace is counterbalanced by paint-by-numbers characters, an overstuffed narrative, and an unbelievable finale. This debut is a bumpy ride.
PREMIUM

Friends, Lovers, and the Big Terrible Thing: A Memoir

A tale of hope for those trying to overcome addiction or in recovery. Friends fans will also likely enjoy Perry’s celebrity anecdotes.
PREMIUM

Exiles

A strong entry in a series best read in order.

The Book of Everlasting Things

A long and luxurious tale of love, loss, memory, and place, told against a backdrop of tumultuous historical events.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?