Taylor, Dan

6 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Read-Alikes for ‘Fox Creek’ by William Kent Krueger | LibraryReads

An Informational Guide to Optimizing Usage with Taylor & Francis

Global Librarianship: Perspectives from Librarians in Five Countries

Taylor & Francis Reopening Libraries Tip Sheet

Routledge African Studies and Routledge Gender Studies Open Access Collections

Virtual Book Club Program Addresses Key Needs for Librarians

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?