McCoy, Taj

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Savvy Sheldon Feels Good as Hell

Offer to readers looking for relationship fiction about strong female friendships.
PREMIUM

Savvy Sheldon Feels Good as Hell

Savvy and Spencer’s romance arc is delicious and steamy, but does share page time with the large cast of Savvy’s friends and family as they too find love and purpose. A promising debut perfect for fans of Farrah Rochon’s The Boyfriend Project.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?