Huguley, Piper

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

By Her Own Design: A Novel of Ann Lowe, Fashion Designer to the Social Register

Huguley brings to life a largely forgotten but immensely important figure in design history. Her choice to write through Ann’s eyes creates an intimacy that subsumes the historical to give a human perspective and voice. As good historical fiction does, this novel will amaze and impress readers.

Sweet Tea

Fans of Beverly Jenkins, Debbie Macomber, and Sharon Sala will devour this sweet small-town romance.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?