Chaudry, Rabia

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Fatty Fatty Boom Boom: A Memoir of Food, Fat, and Family

Recommended for fans of Lindy West and Frank Bruni’s Born Round.
PREMIUM

Adnan's Story: The Search for Truth and Justice After Serial

A skillfully written account of injustice that will have wide appeal to fans of Serial and readers of human interest stories, and is especially timely as Syed's conviction was vacated in July 2016 and a new trial granted.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?