Blake, Ashley Herring

3 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Astrid Parker Doesn’t Fail

Blake’s second “Bright Falls” novel (after Delilah Green Doesn’t Care) is a good fit for readers looking for stories involving thirtysomething characters, bisexuality, strong friendships, and character growth. Be aware that parental emotional abuse is a significant element of the plot.
PREMIUM

Delilah Green Doesn’t Care

Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Casey McQuiston or those wanting the drama of a Hallmark movie with steamier romance.

Delilah Green Doesn’t Care

The connection among Claire’s friends and the development of Delilah’s backstory add depth to a fun hometown romance, planned as the start of a series of Bright Falls–set queer romances.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?