Barbara Hoffert

3,023 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Read-Alikes for ‘Something Wilder’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

Memoir Previews, Nov. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

SF & Fantasy Previews, Nov. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

Arts & Literature Previews, Nov. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

T.S. Eliot’s The Waste Land: Nov. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

Historical Fiction Previews, Nov. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

Read-Alikes for ‘The Summer Place’ by Jennifer Weiner | LibraryReads

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?