Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Resources for Job Seekers

Read-Alikes for ‘Beautiful World, Where Are You’ by Sally Rooney | LibraryReads

Jonathan Franzen’s ‘Crossroads,’ the Diaries of Patricia Highsmith, Joy Harjo’s Memoir ‘Poet Warrior,’ and 55 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, September 2021

Read-Alikes for 'A Slow Fire Burning' by Paula Hawkins

Read-Alikes for ‘The Noise’ by James Patterson and J. D. Barker | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Mysteries Within Mysteries | The Reader’s Shelf

Fitting Tributes for Anthony Bourdain | Biography Reviews

Fighting for Freedom: Fannie Lou Hamer | Biography Reviews

Personal Lives of Black Women | Memoir Reviews

Enacting Change: 11 Books for Readers Working Toward Antiracism

Read-Alikes for ‘Vortex’ by Catherine Coulter | LibraryReads

Colson Whitehead’s ‘Harlem Shuffle,’ Rémy Ngamije’s The Eternal Audience of One,’ and 60 Other Exceptional Titles| Starred Reviews, August 2021

Read-Alikes for ‘Devil in Disguise’ by Lisa Kleypas | LibraryReads

Women Who Rock | 44 Titles To Build Musical Collections

Read-Alikes for ‘Black Ice’ by Brad Thor | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Horror Best-Sellers, July 2021 | The Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Go Outside And Grow: 8 Titles To Get Back To The Great Outdoors

25+ Resources on Embracing Aging | Collection Development

Read-Alikes for ‘The Cellist’ by Daniel Silva | LibraryReads

Yuri, Yaoi, and Everything in Between

Carolyn Ferrell’s ‘Dear Miss Metropolitan,’ CC Sabathia’s Memoir ‘Till the End,’ and 51 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, July 2021

Read-Alikes for ‘Golden Girl’ by Elin Hilderbrand | LibraryReads

‘The Queen of the Cicadas,’ ‘The Other Black Girl,’ and 65 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, June 2021

Pride Month Picks | Social Science Reviews

In the Trees | Science Reviews

PREMIUM

More Royals Please: Books on Empresses, Queens, and Kings | The Reader’s Shelf

Must-Have Manga | Collection Development

Cooking Best-Sellers, May 2021 | The Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Book Time Outside: Titles For Outdoor Adventures

Novels of War, Identity, and Power | Fiction Roundup

‘A Master of Djinn,’ ‘The Atmospherians,’ and 74 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, May 2021

The CODES Book Awards: A Legacy of Reading | The Reader’s Shelf

Biography & Memoir Best Sellers, Apr. 2021 | Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Abolitionist Leaders | Social Sciences Reviews

‘The Four Winds,’ ‘The Blacktongue Thief,’ and 55 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, Apr. 2021

From Breakbeats to Books: Essential Titles in Hip-Hop | Collection Development

Garden of Reading Delights: Fiction and Gardens | The Reader’s Shelf

Walking in Everyday Life | Social Sciences Reviews

Exploring New York: Past, Present, and Future | Social Sciences Reviews

Strong Women: New Novels from Rachel Cusk, Diane Johnson & Others

Mystery Best Sellers, Mar. 2021 | Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

The Best Debut Novels of Spring and Summer 2021

LJ Talks to Science Writer Mary Roach

Science for Non-Scientists: Essential Titles in Popular Science | Collection Development

Crime and Comfort: 90 Mysteries for Our Times Promise Escape and Coziness | Mystery Preview 2021

“The Sum of Us,” “Every Day Is a Gift,” and 51 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, Mar. 2021

Memoirs of Grief and Hope| Social Sciences Reviews

The Joy of Cookbooks: Top Picks for Fans of Recipes | The Reader’s Shelf

Making Their Mark: Essential Titles in African American History | Collection Development

Parenting Best Sellers, Feb. 2021 | Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Books and Authors To Know: Poetry Titles To Watch 2021

Spring Preview 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

“A Little Devil in America,” “Whereabouts,” and 63 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, Feb. 2021

Talented Ripleys: Top Picks for Suspense Fiction Fans | The Reader's Shelf

Essential Titles for Supporting Patrons Who are Grieving | Collection Development

Winter Reads From Olga Grushin, Jane Smiley, and More

"Ten Things I Hate About the Duke," "The Devil and the Dark Water," & More Stellar Titles | Starred Reviews, Jan. 2021

Three Books on Space Exploration | Science Reviews

On The Road: Food & Travel Memoirs | Collection Development

Centering Black Livelihoods | Social Sciences Reviews

Focusing on Collective Memory | Social Sciences Reviews

SFF in the Time of COVID-19

Booklist: Presidential Reading

40 Resources for Raising Awareness of Lesser-Known Chronic Illnesses | Collection Development, Oct. 2020

Fall Abroad: Top Reading from Around the World

Gaming Lives | Social Sciences Reviews

COVID-19 Resources

Horror Under Wraps | The Reader's Shelf

Two Books on The Kennedys | Biography Reviews

Books That Answer, "How Did We Get Here?"

Two Books on Black Suffragists | Social Science Reviews

Remembering Ruth Bader Ginsburg: Readers Advisory

Dolly's Star Continues To Rise | Music Reviews

LJ Talks to Ricky Riccardi, Author of "Heart Full of Rhythm: The Big Band Years of Louis Armstrong"

Provocations: 10 More Poetry Collections for Fall

Three Books on Climate Concerns | Science Reviews

Four New Books on Perfecting Pie | Cooking & Food Reviews

Plant Power: 32 Cookbooks Featuring Delicious Recipes for Meatless Meals

The Evolution of Language Through Technology, Emojis, Sarcasm, and Politics | Academic Best Sellers

Longing and Speech: Nine Major Poetry Collections from Writers Veteran and New

Two New Books Explore the Battleground State of Ohio | Review Spotlight

Three New Books Put Classic Chefs in the Spotlight | Cooking & Food Reviews

Halloween Humor and B&B Murders | Mystery & Suspense Review Spotlight

Leap of Faith: 30 Works of Christian Fiction Across a Range of Genres | Collection Development

35 Standout Summer/Fall 2020 Debut Novels

Industrial Biochemistry, Women's Contributions to the Periodic Table, Deep Carbon, & More in Chemistry Titles | Academic Best Sellers

15 Guides to Grilling | Cooking & Food Roundup

Top Summer Reads: 56 New and Favorite Titles Across the Fiction Genres

Social Justice in Literature, the Intersection of Cinema and Theater in Popular Works, and More in Literary Criticism Titles in Academic Best Sellers

Studies in Virology, Antibiotic-Resistant Infections, and Advances in Immunology | Academic Best Sellers in Microbiology

Recipes for Learning

Positive Thinking, Aging Gracefully, Improving Friendships, & Navigating Change | Self-Help Reviews

Austen Is Always a Good Idea | Wyatt's World

Black Voices Matter 2020

Ancient Cartography, Mapping Mars, the Ethnography of Tourism, & More in Geography Academic Best Sellers

Making Cocktails at Home

Reading the Roaring Twenties: Fiction & Nonfiction | Collection Development

The Intersection of Art History, Music, and Sociopolitical Movements | Academic Best Sellers

Antiracism: A Starter Booklist

Updating Congress | Notable Government Documents 2019

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?