Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Max Brooks's Sasquatch Thriller, Talia Hibbert's Latest Rom Com, & 78 Other Stellar Titles | Starred Reviews, Apr. 2020

Winter/Spring Bests | Debut Novels 2020

The Politics and Economics of Latin America: Academic Best Sellers in Latin American Studies

Mystery, Suspense, & Thriller Trends, plus 49 Exciting 2020 Titles

Crafting Ebooks for Quarantine

Booklist: New to Working from Home

Racism, Addiction, and Classism in Healthcare: Academic Best Sellers in Medicine

Examining the American Revolution, the Fight for Environmental Justice, & Migration in the 21st Century: Academic Best Sellers in U.S. History

Finding Self/Finding Home | Top Spring Poetry

Barbara Bush's Pearls of Wisdom, Lucid Dreaming, Conversations for #MeToo | Self-Help

The Politics of Code & Virtual Reality: Academic Best Sellers in Computer Science

A New Take on Cold War Relations & the Fight Against Slavery in San Francisco: Academic Best Sellers on Asian History

2020 Forward Forecast: Books To Have on Your Radar Now

Seasonal Selections | Editors' Spring Picks 2020

Fractional Calculus and Squaring the Circle: Academic Best Sellers about Mathematics

Romantic Reads for Valentine's Day | Wyatt's World

Serving Veterans | Collection Development

Why Are #OscarsSoWhite—and What To Do About It: A Reading List

Building Kobe Bryant’s Bookshelf: Q&A with LA Public Library’s Keith Kesler

Powerful Protests! | Fine Arts, Feb. 2020

Sites & Sounds | Performing Arts, Feb. 2020

Ferrante Fever | Literature, Feb. 2020

Witchy Women | Fiction, Feb. 2020

What Public Libraries Need To Know About the Coronavirus

From Nero to Putin by way of Paris | Academic Best Sellers in European History

Top 20 Best-Selling Physiology Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Top 20 Best-Selling Religion Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Top 20 Best-Selling Physics Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Top 20 Best-Selling Philosophy Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Top 20 Best-Selling Botany & Zoology Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Books for Fans of John Carpenter, "Black Mirror," & "Stranger Things" | #LibrarianRecs

Favorite Reading (and Listening) from Coast to Coast | The Reader's Shelf, Dec. 2019

Top 20 Best-Selling Psychology Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Far from Home | Collection Development: Immigration

Top 20 Best-Selling Language Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Best Crime Fiction 2019

Best Horror 2019

Best Literary Fiction 2019

Best Pop Fiction 2019

1

Best Romance 2019

Best SF/Fantasy 2019

1

Best Short Stories 2019

1

Best World Literature 2019

1

Best Arts Books 2019

Best Biography & Memoir 2019

Best Cooking & Food Books 2019

Best Poetry 2019

Best Religion & Spirituality Books 2019

Best Science & Technology Books 2019

Best Social Science Books 2019

Best Wellness Books 2019

1

Top 20 Best-Selling Chemistry Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Rise and Fall | Collection Development: Walls & Fortifications, Oct. 2019

Love for All | Romance Preview 2019

Fall/Winter Bests | Debut Novels

Making the Cut: Great Directors | Film Reviews, Oct. 2019

Eldridge's Debut of the Month, Huber's Pick, plus Ferrari, Miller, Noble, Pandian, Sweazy, Tursten, & Cozies from Crosby, Stein, & Fletcher | Mystery & Suspense, Nov. 2019

Top 20 Best-Selling Literary Criticism Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Top 20 Best-Selling Microbiology Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Shorter Works of Horror Pack a Punch | Readers Shelf

Top 20 Best-Selling Geography Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Further Reading: Impeachment in Action

2

Festive Fiction: 27 Titles for Holiday Reading

Top 20 Best-Selling Music and Art Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Romance Revs Up, with Rom-Coms, Cozy Christmas Tales, and Paranormal Twists | Romance, Sept. 2019

Going to the Dogs | Science & Technology, Sept. 2019

Never Forget: A Look Back at World War II

1

Top 20 Best-Selling Education Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Puerto Rico Past and Present | Social Sciences, Sept. 2019

Top 20 Best-Selling History of Science Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Starting Fall with Great Poetry: 13 Collections from Award Winners and Newcomers Alike

Top 20 Best-Selling Politics & Law Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Climate Crisis in Fiction | Collection Development, August 2019

Fall Fireworks: 36 Titles That Shine Bright | Editors' Fall Picks 2019

3

Summer Thrills & Scary Travels

Summer/Fall Bests | Debut Novels 2019

1

Top 20 Best-Selling Biology Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Generational Gardening | Science & Technology, July 2019

Podcast Probes: Two new mysteries featuring fictional podcasters

Well-Wived | Fiction, July 2019

Top 20 Best-Selling Business & Economics Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Wicked Good Reads | Genre Spotlight on Horror

2

Perspectives on Disability

1

The Promise of Endless Variety | Romance, July 2019

Collecting Mental Health | Mental Wellness Management

2

Framing Devices: Photography Titles Merge Fact with Fiction, Reality and Illusion

Top 20 Best-Selling Social Science Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Stringer's Pick of the Month, McLean's Breakout Debut, Carlisle, Disher, Lepionka, Vilhauer, Ware, & More | Mystery & Suspense, June 2019

"Alien" Read-Alikes | Sf/Fantasy, June 2019

Empowerment, Wellness, & Peace

Top 20 Best-Selling Books About Geology | Academic Best Sellers

Top 20 Best-Selling Books About Latin American History | Academic Best Sellers

Winter's Debut of the Month, El-Mohtar/Gladstone, Forest, Hall, Huang, Thompson, Wendig, & More | SF/Fantasy, June 2019

Netflix's Queer Eye | Performing Arts, May 2019

Top 20 Best-Selling Books About Medicine | Academic Best Sellers

U.S. History, June 2019 | Academic Best Sellers

The Science of Music | Performing Arts, May 2019

Leonardo Lives! | Fine Arts, May 2019

Since Stonewall | Social Sciences, May 2019

PREMIUM

Out of Control | Collection Development: The Opioid Crisis

articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month