Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘Ocean Prey’ by John Sandford | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Life’s Too Short’ by Abby Jimenez | LibraryReads

September 2021 Index | Prepub Alert

Read-Alikes for ‘The Red Book’ by James Patterson & David Ellis | LibraryReads

Garden of Reading Delights: Fiction and Gardens | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘The Bounty’ by Janet Evanovich & Steve Hamilton | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Win’ by Harlan Coben | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for “The Rose Code” by Kate Quinn | LibraryReads

LJ Talks to Science Writer Mary Roach

Crime and Comfort: 90 Mysteries for Our Times Promise Escape and Coziness | Mystery Preview 2021

Read-Alikes for “Dark Sky” by C. J. Box | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for “Triple Chocolate Cheesecake Murder” by Joanne Fluke | LibraryReads

The Joy of Cookbooks: Top Picks for Fans of Recipes | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for  “A Court of Silver Flames” by Sarah J. Maas | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for “Faithless in Death” by J. D. Robb | LibraryReads

Parenting Best Sellers, Feb. 2021 | Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Read-Alikes for “The Four Winds” by Kristin Hannah | LibraryReads

Editors’ Spring Picks for 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

David Wright’s Spring Picks for 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

Wendy Bartlett’s Spring Picks for 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

Books and Authors to Know: Titles to Watch 2021

Gardening Best Sellers, Jan. 2021 | Most in Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Talented Ripleys: Top Picks for Suspense Fiction Fans | The Reader's Shelf

Thrillers Best Sellers, Dec. 2020 | Most in Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

NYPL Librarians Pick Their 2020 Favorites | The Reader's Shelf

Horror Under Wraps | The Reader's Shelf

Mary SanGiovanni on Lovecraftian & Cosmic Horror: A Primer for Library Workers

Poetry for Space and Solace | Wyatt's World

Cookbooks for the COVID-19 Era | Reader's Shelf

Best of the Year (So Far) | Wyatt's World

Top Summer Reads: 56 New and Favorite Titles Across the Fiction Genres

Reading Women | Wyatt's World

Rise of the Monsters: Top Horror Titles and Trends Coming This Season

Reading with Horror Movies

Summer Audio | Wyatt's World

Austen Is Always a Good Idea | Wyatt's World

Killer Clowns, Murderous Mannequins, & the Anticipated Sequel to 'Bird Box' | Horror Reviews

A Library of Garden Delights | The Reader's Shelf

Thrilling Communities with Chilling Experiences: Summer Scares 2020 Library Programming Guide

Addiction Memoirs from Rock Stars, Parents, & Hollywood Celebrities | The Reader's Shelf

Romantic Reads for Valentine's Day | Wyatt's World

Winter Celebrations | Wyatt's World

Favorite Reading (and Listening) from Coast to Coast | The Reader's Shelf, Dec. 2019

Leafing Through Cookbooks | Wyatt's World

Travel the World via Translated Lit | Wyatt's World

Fall Fireworks: 36 Titles That Shine Bright | Editors' Fall Picks 2019

Books to Hand | Wyatt's World

Summer Listens | Wyatt's World

Making the Make Book | BookExpo 2019

Countdown to Summer Reads: One, Two, New | Wyatt's World

Passport Cookbooks | Wyatt's World

The Book Club Experience

Reading Women | Wyatt's World

Romances for Seasonal Reading | Wyatt's World

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?