Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

'Ocean Prey' by John Sandford Tops Holds Lists | Book Pulse

C Pam Zhang, Brandon Taylor Among NYPL Young Lions Fiction Award Finalists | Book Pulse

'The Hill We Climb' by Amanda Gorman Tops Bestseller Lists | Book Pulse

'The Secret Lives of Church Ladies' Wins 2021 PEN/Faulkner Award | Book Pulse

Intimations, Becoming Human, Re-Enchanted, and More in Literary Criticism | Academic Best Sellers

Jenna Bush Hager Picks 'Good Company' | Book Pulse

Graphic Novels 2021 Preview: Read Between the Panels

Panels with a Purpose: An Interview with Mariko Tamaki

'Life's Too Short' by Abby Jimenez Tops Holds Lists | Book Pulse

Ebony Magazine Considers ‘Fiction’s New School of Black Women Heroines’ | Book Pulse

September 2021 Index | Prepub Alert

'Eternal' by Lisa Scottoline Leads New Bestsellers | Book Pulse

The Booker International Longlist 2021 Has Been Announced; Ngũgĩ wa Thiong’o Makes History | Book Pulse

Biography of Resistance, Virusphere, Vaccine Rhetorics, COVID-19, and More in Microbiology | Academic Best Sellers

HarperCollins to Buy Houghton Mifflin’s Trade Publishing Unit | Book Pulse

'The Red Book' by James Patterson & David Ellis Tops Holds Lists | Book Pulse

'Hamnet' Wins National Book Critics Circle Award | Book Pulse

Carmen Maria Machado wins the Rathbones Folio Prize | Book Pulse

2021 J. Anthony Lukas Prize Project Awards Announced | Book Pulse

Land of Wondrous Cold, History of Cartography, Finding and Losing Our Way, and More in Geography | Academic Best Sellers

Susanna Clarke’s 'Piranesi,' read by Chiwetel Ejiofor, Wins Top Audie Award

‘The Bounty’ by Janet Evanovich & Steve Hamilton Tops Holds Lists | Book Pulse

Library Groups and Authors Respond to Anti-Asian Hate Crimes | Book Pulse

'The Code Breaker' by Walter Isaacson Tops Bestsellers Lists | Book Pulse

Art in the Age of Mass Incarceration, The Inside Story of Instagram, Design Justice and More in Music and Art | Academic Best Sellers

Oprah's Book Club Features the Four 'Gilead' Novels by Marilynne Robinson | Book Pulse

Read-Alikes for ‘Win’ by Harlan Coben | LibraryReads

The Best Debut Novels of Spring and Summer 2021

'The Intimacy Experiment' by Rosie Danan Tops April Library Reads List | Book Pulse

'Win' by Harlan Coben Tops Holds Lists | Book Pulse

"Zack Snyder's Justice League" Out Next Week | Book Pulse

'Life After Death' by Sister Souljah Debuts as Bestseller | Book Pulse

'The Secret Lives of Church Ladies' by Deesha Philyaw Wins 2020 Story Prize | Book Pulse

Read-Alikes for “The Rose Code” by Kate Quinn | LibraryReads

Octavia E. Butler's 'Kindred' to Be Adapted for TV | Book Pulse

'The Rose Code' by Kate Quinn Tops Holds Lists | Book Pulse

Billie Jean King's Memoir 'All In' Coming This Summer | Book Pulse

'The Four Winds' by Kristin Hannah Is 'NYT' Audio Fiction Bestseller | Book Pulse

Reese Witherspoon Picks 'Infinite Country' by Patricia Engel for March Book Club | Book Pulse

Sexual Assault on Campus, Saving America's Public Schools, Learning Online, and More in Education | Academic Best Sellers

'What's Mine and Yours' by Naima Coster Is the March 'Read With Jenna' Pick | Book Pulse

'Dark Sky' by C.J. Box Leads Holds Lists | Book Pulse

Isabel Wilkerson, Les and Tamara Payne Shortlisted for 2021 Lukas Prizes | Book Pulse

'A Court of Silver Flames' by Sarah J. Maas Tops Bestseller Lists | Book Pulse

City Lights Founder Lawrence Ferlinghetti Has Died | Book Pulse

Hidden Valley Road, Inside Instagram, the Secret History of Nuclear War and More in History of Science | Academic Best Sellers

'The Only Good Indians' and 'Mexican Gothic' Among 2020 Bram Stoker Awards Finalists | Book Pulse

'Triple Chocolate Cheesecake Murder' by Joanne Fluke Tops Holds | Book Pulse

Poet N. Scott Momaday Named 2021 Frost Medalist | Book Pulse

Susan Abulhawa and Rumaan Alam Among Finalists Announced for 2021 Aspen Words Literary Prize | Book Pulse

Capital and Ideology, Voter Suppression, Why We're Polarized, and More in Politics and Law | Academic Best Sellers

2021 Southern Book Prize Winners Announced | Book Pulse

'The Lost Apothecary' by Sarah Penner Tops March Library Reads List | Book Pulse

'A Court of Silver Flames' by Sarah J. Maas Tops Holds Lists | Book Pulse

Series Adaptation of 'The Overstory' by Richard Powers in the Works | Book Pulse

'The Four Winds' and 'Four Hundred Souls' Top Bestsellers Lists | Book Pulse

'White Blood' by Kiki Petrosino Wins Rilke Prize | Book Pulse

2021 Dublin Literary Award Longlist Announced | Book Pulse

'Faithless in Death' by J.D. Robb Leads Holds This Week | Book Pulse

'Deacon King Kong' and 'Fathoms' Win Carnegie Medals | Book Pulse

Books and Authors To Know: Poetry Titles To Watch 2021

'Becoming' by Michelle Obama Gets Young Readers Edition | Book Pulse

Economics for Hard Times, Affirmative Action Puzzle, Inequality in the Age of Finance, and More in Business and Economics | Academic Best Sellers

Reese Witherspoon Picks 'The Sanatorium' by Sarah Pearse for February Book Club | Book Pulse

Jenna Bush Hager Picks 'Send for Me' and 'The Four Winds' for February Book Club | Book Pulse

Spring Preview 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

Editors’ Spring Picks for 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

David Wright’s Spring Picks for 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

Wendy Bartlett’s Spring Picks for 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

'The Four Winds' by Kristin Hannah Tops Holds Lists | Book Pulse

Cicely Tyson Dies Days After Her Memoir Is Published | Book Pulse

Actor Seth Rogen Announces First Book, 'Yearbook' | Book Pulse

Books and Authors to Know: Titles to Watch 2021

'The Mermaid of Black Conch' by Monique Roffey Wins the 2020 Costa Book of the Year | Book Pulse

User Friendly, a World With No Off Switch, the Inside Story of Instagram, and More in Engineering and Technology | Academic Best Sellers

Alyssa Cole, Ivy Pochoda, and More Among Nominees for the 2021 Edgar Awards | Book Pulse

Isabel Wilkerson and Bryan Washington Among the National Book Critics Circle Awards Finalists | Book Pulse

Coming Soon: Adaptation of 'Game of Thrones' Prequel| Book Pulse

Poet Amanda Gorman Shines at Joe Biden Inauguration | Book Pulse

'The Four Winds' by Kristin Hannah Tops February LibraryReads List | Book Pulse

What We Don't Know About Domestic Violence, Capital and Ideology, Resisting the Attention Economy, and More in Social Sciences | Academic Best Sellers

Amanda Gorman, Nation’s First Youth Poet Laureate, to Read at Biden Inauguration | Book Pulse

Don DeLillo's 'White Noise' Headed to the Screen, Noah Baumbach to Direct | Book Pulse

Thinking Through Seawater, The New Science of Dinosaurs, The Cambrian Explosion, and More in Geology Titles | Academic Best Sellers

Zimbabwean Activist, Author, Tsitsi Dangarembga, Receives 2021 PEN Award for Freedom of Expression | Book Pulse

Sally Rooney's 'Beautiful World, Where Are You' Coming This Fall | Book Pulse

'The Paris Library' Tops February Indie Next List | Book Pulse

Publishers Weekly and Edelweiss Launch New Book Fairs | Book Pulse

Simon & Schuster Cancels Senator Josh Hawley's Forthcoming Book | Book Pulse

46 Top Reads for 2021 | Book Pulse

Jenna Bush Hager Picks 'Black Buck' for January Book Club | Book Pulse

'Better Luck Next Time' Is Barnes & Noble's January Book Club Pick | Book Pulse

'Neighbors' by Danielle Steel Leads Holds This Week | Book Pulse

Barnes & Noble Previews Buzziest Books Coming in 2021 | Book Pulse

The Buzz of Shonda Rhimes's 'Bridgerton' | Book Pulse

'Hush-Hush' by Stuart Woods Leads Holds This Week | Book Pulse

PEN America Announces 2021 Literary Awards Longlists | Book Pulse

Roxane Gay Is Launching a Book Club in 2021 | Book Pulse

'The Vanishing Half' by Brit Bennett Tops NYPL 2020 Checkouts | Book Pulse

Barack Obama Shares His Favorite Books of 2020 | Book Pulse

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?