Romance

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

Dirty Letters

Readers who can overlook a few stretched plot points in order to enjoy the sizzling chemistry will gravitate to the latest entry from acclaimed writing duo Keeland and Ward (Hate Notes; “Rush” series).
PREMIUM

Lethal Redemption

Fans of military and private security series with brave and vulnerable men and women will enjoy this gritty romantic suspense, which features levity and a tight-knit group of characters.
PREMIUM

Hidden Cove

Tilly continues to play in the foggy shadows of charming Solace Island (after Cliff’s Edge), giving fans the intriguing combination of a hot romance and a disturbing crime spree.

Angel in a Devil’s Arms

With a sizzling romance, an intriguing revenge plot, and a cast of quirky Palace guests, this next installment of Long’s luscious new series is smart and deliciously sensual. Fans will devour this title, while newcomers will immediately want to track down the first book (Lady Derring Takes a Lover).
PREMIUM

American Love Story

Herrera returns to her “Dreamers” series with a sexy romance that explores stereotypes and racial injustice. While this stands alone, characters from American Dreamer and American Fairytale make appearances, so libraries owning these first two books in the series will want to purchase. Recommended for all libraries.

Get a Life, Chloe Brown

This stunning romance tackles important topics, such as living with disability and surviving emotional abuse, without ever getting bogged down in despair. Hibbert’s prose sparkles, and the heat is high, making this new series launch, the author’s first with a mainstream publisher, perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey’s “Hot & Hammered” series or Helen Hoang’s The Kiss Quotient. Hibbert’s extensive self-published backlist, especially the “Ravenswood” series, can fill demand while readers wait for her next “Brown Sisters” book.
PREMIUM

My Fake Rake

In this first book of her new “Union of the Rakes” series, Leigh (“The London Underground” series) adopts the fake dating trope to the Regency Era in a wildly fun and entertaining way, introducing characters who are sure to delight fans of this beloved genre.
PREMIUM

Born To Be a Cowboy

Readers who prefer their Westerns with a dash of suspense will find this latest from Ryan (after The Cowboy Next Door) an ideal choice. The action and danger ramp up from the beginning and never let down. Includes a bonus short story by A.J. Pine.
PREMIUM

The Rancher’s Redemption

Those who love family drama, redemption stories, and satisfying romance all rolled into one will want this title. Pearce’s series featuring the Miller family, beginning with The Second Chance Rancher, continues to lend itself to emotional, engaging stories.
2,404 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.