Reviews+

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘Life’s Too Short’ by Abby Jimenez | LibraryReads

September 2021 Index | Prepub Alert

Garden of Reading Delights: Fiction and Gardens | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘The Red Book’ by James Patterson & David Ellis | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Bounty’ by Janet Evanovich & Steve Hamilton | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Win’ by Harlan Coben | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for “The Rose Code” by Kate Quinn | LibraryReads

LJ Talks to Science Writer Mary Roach

Crime and Comfort: 90 Mysteries for Our Times Promise Escape and Coziness | Mystery Preview 2021

512 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?