Reviews+

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘The Maidens’ by Alex Michaelides | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The President’s Daughter’ by Bill Clinton and James Patterson | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

The Listen List: More Great Audiobooks | The Reader’s Shelf

LJ Talks to Horror Writer V. Castro, Author of ‘The Queen of the Cicadas’

Read-Alikes for ‘Golden Girl’ by Elin Hilderbrand | LibraryReads

‘The Queen of the Cicadas,’ ‘The Other Black Girl,’ and 65 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, June 2021

Read-Alikes for ‘Legacy’ by Nora Roberts | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Soulmate Equation’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

More Royals Please: Books on Empresses, Queens, and Kings | The Reader’s Shelf

531 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?