Reviews+

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

The Towers Still Stand

Fans of alternative history will appreciate this concept of a New York where the World Trade Center buildings still stand

Sweetest Heartbreak

Fans of Colleen Hoover and Kylie Scott will snap this one up
PREMIUM

Strum

Engrossing prose and an imaginative narrative define this gorgeous saga. [See "Striking a Cord: SELF-esteem," 1/13/17.]
PREMIUM

Played to Death: A Scott Drayco Mystery

An engaging lead and atmospheric setting make for an ideal travel read. [See "Striking a Cord: SELF-esteem," 1/13/17.]
4 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?