Reviews+

ALL FICTION COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors

The Towers Still Stand

Fans of alternative history will appreciate this concept of a New York where the World Trade Center buildings still stand

Sweetest Heartbreak

Fans of Colleen Hoover and Kylie Scott will snap this one up

Robin Bradford | Movers & Shakers 2018 – Advocates

SELF-e Circs: The Top Ten Most Read Historical Titles in SELF-e Select

PREMIUM

Strum

Engrossing prose and an imaginative narrative define this gorgeous saga. [See "Striking a Cord: SELF-esteem," 1/13/17.]
PREMIUM

Played to Death: A Scott Drayco Mystery

An engaging lead and atmospheric setting make for an ideal travel read. [See "Striking a Cord: SELF-esteem," 1/13/17.]
6 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.